Genealogical Society of Marion County
Filter by Category:  
Timeframe:

Search:   For:    Search  Clear Search
Listings Per Page: 

Records: 1 to 12 of 12


Saturday, January 12, 2019
GSMC MONTHLY PROGRAM:  (GSMC Program)
1:00 am to 3:00 pm
Wayne Township Library Branch, 198 S. Girls School Rd., Indianapolis, IN 46231



Saturday, February 9, 2019
GSMC MONTHLY PROGRAM:  (GSMC Program)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Irvington Library Branch, 5625 E Washington St. Indianapolis, IN 46219



Saturday, March 9, 2019
GSMC MONTHLY PROGRAM:  (GSMC Program)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Decatur Library Branch, 5301 Kentucky Ave. Indianapolis, IN 46221



Saturday, April 13, 2019
GSMC MONTHLY PROGRAM:  (GSMC Program)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Beech Grove Library Branch, 1102 Main St. Beech Grove, IN 46107



Saturday, May 11, 2019
GSMC MONTHLY PROGRAM:  (GSMC Program)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Beech Grove Library Branch, 1102 Main St. Beech Grove, IN 46107



Saturday, June 8, 2019
GSMC MONTHLY PROGRAM:  (GSMC Program)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Decatur Branch Library, 5301 Kentucky Ave., Indianapolis, IN 46221



Saturday, July 13, 2019
GSMC MONTHLY PROGRAM;  (GSMC Program)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Lawrence Library Branch, 7898 N. Hague Rd., Indianapolis, IN 46256



Saturday, August 10, 2019
GSMC MONTHLY PROGRAM:  (GSMC Program)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Franklin Road Branch Library, 5550 S. Franklin Rd., Indianapolis, IN 46239



Saturday, September 14, 2019
GSMC MONTHLY PROGRAM:  (GSMC Program)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Nora Branch Library, 8625 Guilford Avenue, Indianapolis, IN 46240



Saturday, October 12, 2019
GSMC MONTHLY PROGRAM  (GSMC Program)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Decatur Branch Library, 5301 Kentucky Avenue, Indianapolis, IN 46221



Saturday, November 9, 2019
GSMC MONTHLY PROGRAM:  (GSMC Program)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Glendale Branch Library, Glendale Shopping Ctr. 6101 N. Keystone Ave., Indpls IN 46220



Sunday, December 8, 2019
GSMC HOLIDAY PROGRAM AND ELECTIONS  (GSMC Program)
12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
GSMC Library, Memorial Park Cemetery, 9370 E. Washington St., Indips, IN 46229